Submissions: Week 54

Dear Holly, Become your own person and don't be influenced by the words and actions of others.

Dear Holly, Become your own person and don’t be influenced by the words and actions of others.

Sometimes in life bad things happen, but no matter how hard things become, you can and will get through it. You cannot make everyone happy but that doesn't mean you can't try. Follow your heart and stick to what you believe in! :) xx

Sometimes in life bad things happen, but no matter how hard things become, you can and will get through it. You cannot make everyone happy but that doesn’t mean you can’t try. Follow your heart and stick to what you believe in! 🙂 xx

Dear Holly, stop stressing about the future, it figures itself out. Always have a goal, it makes working harder at school and after school activities easier. Most importantly, I know it's hard to know who you are in high school, but be your own person. Now I'm 18 I feel like I have never been so happy. I think that is because I have friends I can be myself with, I express myself through my clothes and I feel valued by my peers. Don't give in to peer pressure. It is so important to express yourself. Explore who you are. Eventually you will find yourself. Your identity is what makes you valuable.

Dear Holly, stop stressing about the future, it figures itself out. Always have a goal, it makes working harder at school and after school activities easier. Most importantly, I know it’s hard to know who you are in high school, but be your own person. Now I’m 18 I feel like I have never been so happy. I think that is because I have friends I can be myself with, I express myself through my clothes and I feel valued by my peers. Don’t give in to peer pressure. It is so important to express yourself. Explore who you are. Eventually you will find yourself. Your identity is what makes you valuable.

Dear Holly, Don't worry about the little things, everything seems important at the time but in the grand scheme of things it really isn't. Focus on forming some great friendships and have fun :) Caity.

Dear Holly, Don’t worry about the little things, everything seems important at the time but in the grand scheme of things it really isn’t. Focus on forming some great friendships and have fun 🙂 Caity.

Dear Holly, you always have to take little steps to reach your goals in life. Stay happy and never give up on your goals. Stay track of your goals and set little goals to reach that big goal. Love your life to the fullest! x

Dear Holly, you always have to take little steps to reach your goals in life. Stay happy and never give up on your goals. Stay track of your goals and set little goals to reach that big goal. Love your life to the fullest! x

Dear Holly, Always be yourself. Make sure you follow your dreams and always do what makes you happy. Never be afraid to do what you love. Always finish what you started, don't back out just because something becomes to hard.

Dear Holly, Always be yourself. Make sure you follow your dreams and always do what makes you happy. Never be afraid to do what you love. Always finish what you started, don’t back out just because something becomes to hard.

Have fun and make memories. Don't let anyone get the best of you. Believe in yourself and never give up.

Have fun and make memories. Don’t let anyone get the best of you. Believe in yourself and never give up.

Leave a Reply

